Robert Plant and Band of Joy at Telluride Bluegrass 2011
by Watch Staff
Dec 09, 2010 | 2999 views | 0 0 comments | 16 16 recommendations | email to a friend | print
LYONS – Telluride Bluegrass Festival Music Director Brian Eyster has just released a partial list of the venerable music festival’s June 2011 lineup.

38th Annual Telluride Bluegrass Festival

June 16-19, 2011, Town Park, Telluride, CO

Robert Plant & Band of Joy

Telluride House Band featuring Sam Bush, Bela Fleck, Jerry Douglas, Edgar Meyer, Bryan Sutton & Stuart Duncan  

Sam Bush Band

Bela Fleck & the Original Flecktones

Emmylou Harris

Yonder Mountain String Band

The Decemberists

Tim O'Brien Band

Railroad Earth

Edgar Meyer

Peter Rowan

Punch Brothers

The Emmitt-Nershi Band

Tim O'Brien & Kevin Burke

The Infamous Stringdusters


Michael Cleveland & Flamekeeper

Trampled by Turtles

Nora Jane Struthers & the Bootleggers

And many many more...

Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet